Kontakt

Michael Münk
Vorsitzender
Tel.: 0151 / 50507174
michael.muenk@sv-neufirrel.de
Mike ter Haseborg
Fußballobmann
fussballobmann@sv-neufirrel.de
Stefan Gronewold
Teammanager
Tel.: 0172 / 4469695
stefan.gronewold@sv-neufirrel.de
Detlef Böden
Kassenwart
kassenwart@sv-neufirrel.de
Andre Gronewold
Schriftführer
Tel.: 0151 / 26244662
andre.gronewold@sv-neufirrel.de
André Berg
Pressewart
Tel.: 0160 / 2386806
medien@sv-neufirrel.de
Michael Bohlen
Leiter Sportstättenbau
Tel.: 0160 / 6330248
michael.bohlen@sv-neufirrel.de
Dikmar Oejen
Jugendwart / Festausschuss
Tel.: 0162 / 2388616
dikmar.oejen@sv-neufirrel.de
Friedrich Lüken
Festausschuss
friedrich.lueken@sv-neufirrel.de
Stefan Zimmermann
Festausschuss
stefan.zimmermann@sv-neufirrel.de
Johann Becker
Platzwart
Tel.: 0176 / 45903203
Heinz Schoon
Trainer 1. Herren
Tel.: 0160 / 7524484
heinz.schoon@sv-neufirrel.de
Stefan Gronewold
Trainer 2. Herren
Tel.: 0172 / 4469695
stefan.gronewold@sv-neufirrel.de
Renate Ferdinand
Trainerin Gymnastik
Tel.: 04950 / 1457